Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

CUSD School Board Meeting: Regular Meeting

Dates & Times:

Thursday, January 21, 2016: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, February 18, 2016: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, March 3, 2016: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, April 21, 2016: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, May 19, 2016: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, June 16, 2016: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, June 23, 2016: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, August 18, 2016: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, September 15, 2016: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, October 20, 2016: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, November 15, 2016: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, December 15, 2016: 4 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

CUSD School Board Meeting: Regular Meeting

January 21 - December 15, 2016

201 6th Street
Coronado, CA 92118
(map)

The Governing Board is meeting at 4:00 PM for their Governing Board Regular School Board Meeting.

The public is invited to attend. 

This meeting will be televised live on TWC channel 19 and on the Internet at www.coronadotv.me

View current and past CUSD Board Agendas.

Regular Governing Board Meeting dates adopted for January through December 2017 are as follows:

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - Organizational Meeting and Regular Meeting