Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

Village Elementary School PTO Meeting

Dates & Times:

Wednesday, September 2, 2015: 8 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, October 7, 2015: 8 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, November 4, 2015: 8 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, December 2, 2015: 8 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, January 6, 2016: 8 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, February 3, 2016: 8 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, March 2, 2016: 8 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, April 6, 2016: 8 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, May 4, 2016: 8 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, June 1, 2016: 8 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Village Elementary School PTO Meeting

September 2, 2015 - June 1, 2016

Village Elementary School, 600 Sixth Street, Coronado, CA 92118
(map)

Our PTO meeting will be held in Village Hall.  We will have coffee from 8:00-8:30 and the meeting will be from 8:30-9:30.  See you there!

September 2, 2015

October 7, 2015

November 4, 2015

December 2, 2015

January 6, 2016

February 3, 2016

March 2, 2016

April 6, 2016

May 4, 2016

June 1, 2016