Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

Teddy Bear Drive

Dates & Times:

Monday, October 17, 2016:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, October 18, 2016:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, October 19, 2016:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, October 20, 2016:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, October 21, 2016:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, October 24, 2016:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Tuesday, October 25, 2016:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Wednesday, October 26, 2016:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Thursday, October 27, 2016:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, October 28, 2016:
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Teddy Bear Drive

October 17-28, 2016



        (map)
                

It's time for our annual Teddy Bear Drive!  You can donate a bear to our Village main campus, ECDC or Crown Preschool locations. 

Click on the link for more information!