Upcoming Events ← Back to full list

Village Elementary School Tour

Dates & Times:

Monday, August 7, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Monday, August 14, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, September 22, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, October 20, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, November 17, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, December 15, 2017: 3:15 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, January 19, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, February 16, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, March 23, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, April 20, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, May 18, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Friday, June 22, 2018: 3:15 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.
Add to mobile calendar
Add to google calendar

Village Elementary School Tour

August 7, 2017 - June 22, 2018



        (map)
                

If you are new to our district, please join us for a 30 minute tour of our campus for 1st-5th graders at 600 Sixth Street- we'd love to show you around!  Please rsvp to Melinda Clay at  619-522-8915, ext. 5096.