Upcoming Events: May 2018 ‹ Previous Month Next Month ›

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Happy Cinco de Mayo!
All Day

"Cinco de Mayo is seen as a day to celebrate the culture, achievements and experiences of people with a Mexican background, who live in the United States." Click here to read more about Cinco de Mayo.

More information ›

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018


Wednesday, May 9, 2018


Thursday, May 10, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

CUSD School Board Meeting
4 PM-
CUSD Board Room 201 Sixth Street Coronado, CA 92118

The Governing Board is meeting at 4:00 PM for their Governing Board Regular School Board Meeting.

The public is invited to attend. 

This meeting will be televised live on TWC channel 19 and on the Internet at www.coronadotv.me

View current and past ...

More information ›

Friday, May 18, 2018

Village Elementary School Tour
3:15 PM-3:45 PM

If you are new to our district, please join us for a 30 minute tour of our campus for 1st-5th graders at 600 Sixth Street- we'd love to show you around!  Each tour has room for 12 adults and children are welcome to attend ...

More information ›

Village Elementary TK/Kindergarten ECDC School Tour
2:30 PM-3 PM

(map) 

If you are new to our district, please join us for a 30 minute tour of our ECDC (Early Childhood Development Center) campus at 199 Sixth Street- we'd love to show you around!  We have room for 12 adults and children are welcome ...

More information ›

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Armed Forces Day
All Day

"Many events across the United States take place on Armed Forces Day to honor Americans in uniform who served their country in times of war and peace. Those who are honored on this day include people who serve the Army, Navy, Marines, Air Force and ...

More information ›

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day: No School
All Day

There will be no school today in observance of Memorial Day on May 28, 2018.

More information ›