VES Contact

Village Elementary School Sign


Village Elementary School

 

Crown Preschool & Early Childhood Development Center (ECDC)

First through Fifth Grades

 

Crown Preschool & Kindergarten

600 Sixth Street

 

199 Sixth Street

Coronado, CA 92118 (map)

 

Coronado, CA 92118 (map)

Phone: 619.522.8915/Fax: 619.522.8988

 

Phone: 619.522.8923



Village Elementary School Administration Contact List Village Administration

Principal and Assistant Principal

Whitney DeSantis, Ed.D
Principal
whitney.desantis@coronadousd.net

Tanya White
Assistant Principal
tanya.white@coronadousd.net
Office Staff

Office Staff

Name

Voicemail 

E-mail Address

Administrative Assistant - Michelle Nickerson  5097

michelle.nickerson@coronadousd.net 

Attendance/Registrar - Sue Rippel 5096 phoebe.rippel@coronadousd.net
ECDC Office Staff - Cathy Hewitt  6097 cathleen.hewitt@coronadousd.net
Crown Preschool Office Staff- Alicia Crowe 6082 alicia.crowe@coronadousd.net
Health Office - Kathy Wood  5093 kathleen.wood@coronadousd.net
District Nurse - Joellen Semo 2093 joellen.semo@coronadousd.net
Receptionist - Benny Puente 5095 benny.puente@coronadousd.net
Director of Child Nutrition - Charity Johnson
2085 charity.johnson@coronadousd.net
Library Technician - Erinn Martocchio 5087

erinn.martocchio@coronadousd.net

Director of Preschool and Child Care Services - Kathy Mathis  619-522-8923 x6085 

kathleen.mathis@coronadousd.net

Science Instruction - Debbie Williams 5604 deborah.williams@coronadousd.net
Technology Resource Teacher and Instruction - Toni Trinidad 5605 toni.trinidad@coronadousd.net
MFLC - Shelby Teeter 5089 mflc.village@coronadousd.net
MFLC -ECDC- Denise Ross 619-816-0320 mflc22@coronadousd.net
MFLC - School Liaison Officer - Aimee Gillig 619-991-2509 amiee.gillig@navy.mil


Village Elementary School Staff & Faculty

Village Elementary School Staff and Faculty

Name

Voicemail

E-mail Address

Andrijasevich, Matthew  5505 matthew.andrijasevich@coronadousd.net 
Amon, Rachel 5102 rachel.amon@coronadousd.net
Aris, Cristina 5704 cristina.aris@coronadousd.net
Barbera, Joshua 5203 joshua.bargera@coronadousd.net
Barbera, Tanya 5104 tanya.barbera@coronadousd.net
Bartels, Dani 5104 mari.bartels@coronadousd.net
Belknap, Brenna 6093 brenna.belknap@coronadousd.net
Bromley, Tami 6001 tami.bromley@coronadousd.net
Cahill, Jennifer 5705 jennifer.cahill@coronadousd.net
Coker, Eveleen 5304 eveleen.coker@coronadousd.net
Cooley, Rise 5302 rise.cooley@coronadousd.net
Couture, Kathy 5706 kathy.couture@coronadousd.net
Cummins, Lindsey 5403 lindsey.cummins@coronadousd.net
Farrell, Eileen 5702 eileen.farrell@coronadousd.net
Fortson, Kelly 6002 kelly.fortson@coronadousd.net
Garner, Crystal 5504 crystal.garner@coronadousd.net
Gregory, Stephanie 6004 stephanie.gregory@coronadousd.net
Hanvey, Megan 5602 megan.hanvey@coronadousd.net
Hunsaker, Sarah 5305 sarah.hunsaker@coronadousd.net
Johnson, Constance 5205 constance.johnson@coronadousd.net
Keller, Susan 5401 susan.keller@coronadousd.net
Leontieff, Kathryn 5303 kathryn.leontieff@coronadousd.net
Marston, Cecelia 5202 cecelia.marston@coronadousd.net
Martocchio, Erinn 5087 erinn.martocchio@coronadousd.net
McCawley, Brooke 5707/5708 brooke.mccawley@coronadousd.net
Moore, Wendy 5101 wendy.moore@coronadousd.net
Nowak, Christina 6095 christina.nowak@coronadousd.net
Neubert, Toni 5404 toni.neubert@coronadousd.net
Patrick, Libby 5105 elizabeth.patrick@coronadousd.net
Patrick, Steve 5501 steven.patrick@coronadousd.net
Phair, Ashlee 5402 ashlee.phair@coronadousd.net
Plummer, Karen 5603 karen.plummer@coronadousd.net
Ramirez, Kerri 5603 kerri.ramirez@coronadousd.net
Riddle, Libbey 5201 libbey.riddle@coronadousd.net
Roberts, Devon 5103 devon.roberts@coronadousd.net
Rogale, Jennifer 5204 jennifer.rogale@coronadousd.net
Santora, Sean 5502 sean.santora@coronadousd.net
Sawi, Art 5881 arthur.sawi@coronadousd.net
Schneider, Cindy 6006 cindy.schneider@coronadousd.net
Shady, Kathy 5405 kathy.shady@coronadousd.net
Silva, Allyson 6007 allyson.bans@coronadousd.net
Sink, John 5602 john.sink@coronadousd.net
Slatten, Steven 5701 steven.slatten@coronadousd.net
Slusher, Jennifer 5088 jennifer.slusher@coronadousd.net
Smith, Sue 5301 susan.smith@coronadousd.net
Teachout, Chris 6005 christi.teachout@coronadousd.net
Tickner, Annette 5503 annette.tickner@coronadousd.net
Trinidad, Toni 5605 toni.trinidad@coronadousd.net
Valdez, Marcela 5705 marcela.valdez@coronadousd.net
Valle, Darcy 6092 darcy.valle@coronadousd.net
Vernallis, Jennifer 5603 jennifer.vernallis@coronadousd.net
Williams, Debbie 5604 deborah.williams@coronadousd.net
Williams, Diane 5703 diane.williams@coronadousd.net
Zaitlin, Chloe 5094 chloe.zaitlin@coronadousd.net
Zavislak, Jennifer 6003 jennifer.zavislak@coronadousd.net