Upcoming Events

Happy St. Patrick's Day

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 | All day

Happy St. Patrick's Day!

More information ›

IMPROV!

Friday, March 20, 2020 | 7 PM

Tickets are $5 at the door. Show starts at 7:00 pm.

More information ›

IM PIANO RECITAL

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 | 6 PM
Coronado Library Winn Room

More information coming soon...

More information ›

CUSD & Community Bands Concert

Thursday, March 26, 2020 | 6:30 PM
Coronado Performing Arts Center Main Stage Theater 650 D Avenue, Coronado, CA 92118

Come and support our local, mulitigenerational talent in this collaborative community performance!

More information ›

CUSD Spring Break is March 30 - April 3

Monday, March 30, 2020 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Break, March 30 - April 3, 2020.

School resumes April 6, 2020.

More information ›

CUSD Spring Break is March 30 - April 3

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Break, March 30 - April 3, 2020.

School resumes April 6, 2020.

More information ›

CUSD Spring Break is March 30 - April 3

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Break, March 30 - April 3, 2020.

School resumes April 6, 2020.

More information ›

CUSD Spring Break is March 30 - April 3

Thursday, April 2, 2020 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Break, March 30 - April 3, 2020.

School resumes April 6, 2020.

More information ›

CUSD Spring Break is March 30 - April 3

Friday, April 3, 2020 | All day

There will be no school during CUSD Spring Break, March 30 - April 3, 2020.

School resumes April 6, 2020.

More information ›

National School Librarian Day

Saturday, April 4, 2020 | All day

Today is National School Librarian Day.

Click here to read more about National School Librarian Day.

More information ›