Upcoming Events

Coronado Island Film Festival

Saturday, November 14, 2020 | All day

Don't miss out on this action packed weekend of films, fun, food, panels, parties, culinary experiences, celebrities and more!! 

For more information about what's in store at this year's film festival, check out the CIFF website. 

Image from https://coronadofilmfest.com/

More information ›

Coronado Island Film Festival

Sunday, November 15, 2020 | All day

Don't miss out on this action packed weekend of films, fun, food, panels, parties, culinary experiences, celebrities and more!! 

For more information about what's in store at this year's film festival, check out the CIFF website. 

Image from https://coronadofilmfest.com/

More information ›

Islander Youth Theatre presents: Fall Show

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 | 6 PM
Main Stage Theatre 650 D Avenue Coronado, CA 92118

Please stay tune for more information coming soon.

More information ›

CoSA Talk & Tour: Open the door to your future in the Arts!

Thursday, November 19, 2020 | 4 PM

More information ›

CoSA IMPROV NIGHT

Friday, November 20, 2020 | 7 PM

More information ›

Thanksgiving Recess

Monday, November 23, 2020 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed November 23 - November 27, 2020 for Thanksgiving.

More information ›

Thanksgiving Recess

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed November 23 - November 27, 2020 for Thanksgiving.

More information ›

Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed November 23 - November 27, 2020 for Thanksgiving.

More information ›

Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 26, 2020 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed November 23 - November 27, 2020 for Thanksgiving.

More information ›

Thanksgiving Recess

Friday, November 27, 2020 | All day

CUSD Schools will be closed November 23 - November 27, 2020 for Thanksgiving.

More information ›