VES Contact

Village Elementary School Sign


Village Elementary School

 

Crown Preschool 

TK-K through Fifth Grades

 

Crown Preschool 

600 Sixth Street

 

199 Sixth Street

Coronado, CA 92118 (map)

 

Coronado, CA 92118 (map)

Phone: 619.522.8915/Fax: 619.522.8988

 

Phone: 619.522.8923

Village Main Campus Office Hours are 7:30- 3:30.


Village Elementary School Administration Contact List Village Administration

Principal and Assistant Principal

Heidi Bergener, Ed.D

Principal

heidi.bergener@coronadousd.net

Tanya White

Vice Principal


Name

Voicemail 

E-mail Address

Administrative Assistant - Maribel Kastlunger 5097

maribel.kastlunger@coronadousd.net

Registrar/Attendance - Melinda Clay 5096 melinda.clay@coronadousd.net 
Registrar / Attendance TK-K  - Linda Kirk 5090 linda.kirk@coronadousd.net
Health Office - Kathy Wood  5093 village.nurse@coronadousd.net
District Nurse - Joellen Semo 2093 joellen.semo@coronadousd.net
School Psychologist- Sherry Vargas 5606 sherryvargas@coronadousd.net
School Counselor- Jennifer Slusher 5094 jennifer.slusher@coronadousd.net
Director of Child Nutrition - Charity Johnson
2085 charity.johnson@coronadousd.net
Library Technician - Amy Statezny 5087

amy.statezny@coronadousd.net

Director of Preschool and Child Care Services - Lisa Alonso   619-522-8923 x6085 

lisa.alonso@coronadousd.net

ILAB Resource Teacher  - Toni Trinidad 5664 toni.trinidad@coronadousd.net
MFLC - Michele Alexander 619-592-0609 mflc.village@coronadousd.net
MFLC -- Kim Badt 619-816-0320 mflc2@coronadousd.net
US Navy School Liaison Officer 


Village Elementary School Staff & Faculty

Village Elementary School Staff and Faculty

Name

Voicemail

E-mail Address

Andrijasevich, Matthew  5505 matthew.andrijasevich@coronadousd.net 
Barbera, Joshua 5203 joshua.barbera@coronadousd.net
Barbera, Tanya 5304 tanya.barbera@coronadousd.net
Bartels, Dani 5304 mari.bartels@coronadousd.net
Bevilacqua, Rachel 5102

rachel.bevilacqua@coronadousd.net

Bromley, Tami 5706 tami.bromley@coronadousd.net
Cahill, Jennifer 5705 jennifer.cahill@coronadousd.net
Coker, Eveleen 5112 eveleen.coker@coronadousd.net
Connor, Michael 5601

michael.connor@coronadousd.net

Cooley, Rise' 5302 rise.cooley@coronadousd.net
Craig, Keli 5709 keli.craig@coronadousd.net
Cretzmeyer, Nicole 5602 nicole.cretzmeyer@coronaodousd.net
Cummins, Lindsey 5201 lindsey.cummins@coronadousd.net
Eldridge, Whitney 5701 whitney.eldridge@coronadousd.net
Fortson, Kelly 5088 kelly.fortson@coronadousd.net
Fuhrmann, Cynthia 5604 cynthia.fuhrmann@coronadousd.net
Garner, Crystal 5504 crystal.garner@coronadousd.net
Hallett, Rachael 5603 rachael.hallett@coronadousd.net
Hohenstein, Mallory 5303 mallory.hohenstein@coronadousd.net
Hunsaker, Sarah 5305 sarah.hunsaker@coronadousd.net
Keller, Susan 5401 susan.keller@coronadousd.net
Kennedy, Lindsay 5708 Lindsay.kennedy@coronadousd.net
Marston, Cecelia 5202 cecelia.marston@coronadousd.net
Moore, Wendy 5101 wendy.moore@coronadousd.net
Neubert, Toni 5502 toni.neubert@coronadousd.net
Patrick, Libby 5204 elizabeth.patrick@coronadousd.net
Phair, Ashlee 5402 ashlee.phair@coronadousd.net
Ramirez, Kerri 5403 kerri.ramirez@coronadousd.net
Roberts, Devon 5103 devon.roberts@coronadousd.net
Rogale, Jennifer 5404 jennifer.rogale@coronadousd.net
Sawi, Art 5881 arthur.sawi@coronadousd.net
Shady, Kathy 5501 kathy.shady@coronadousd.net
Sibert, Holly 5301 holly.sibert@coronadousd.net
Silva, Allyson 5704 allyson.bans@coronadousd.net
Sink, John 5605 john.sink@coronadousd.net
Teachout, Chris 5104 christi.teachout@coronadousd.net
Tickner, Annette 5503 annette.tickner@coronadousd.net
Trinidad, Toni 5664 toni.trinidad@coronadousd.net
Vernallis, Jennifer 5205 jennifer.vernallis@coronadousd.net
Wilson, Alice 5105 alice.wilson@coronadousd.net
Zavislak, Jennifer 6006 jennifer.zavislak@coronadousd.net
Zirelli, Danielle 6710 danielle.zirelli@coronadousd.net