skip to main content

Village Elementary School

Home of the Explorers
placeholder for top bar

VES Contact

Village Elementary School Sign
 
Village Elementary School
 
 
TK-K through Fifth Grades
 
 
600 Sixth Street
 
 
Coronado, CA 92118 (map)
 
 
Phone: 619.522.8915/Fax: 619.522.8988
 
 
Village Main Campus Office Hours are 7:30- 3:30.

Village Elementary School Administration Contact List Village Administration

Principal and Assistant Principal

Peter Kuhns
Principal
 
Tanya White
Vice Principal
 

Name

Voicemail 

E-mail Address

 
Administrative Assistant - Renelle Koczan 5097  
Registrar/Attendance - Melinda Clay 5096 melinda.clay@coronadousd.net   
Front Office Clerk - Amanda Ellison 5078 amanda.ellison@coronadousd.net  
Health Office - Kathy Wood  5093 village.nurse@coronadousd.net  
District Nurse - Joellen Semo 2093 joellen.semo@coronadousd.net  
School Psychologist- Michael Leone 5606 michael.leone@coronadousd.net  
School Counselor- Jennifer Slusher 5094 jennifer.slusher@coronadousd.net  
School Counselor - Kate Rademacher 5089
kate.rademacher@coronadousd.net  
 
Director of Child Nutrition - Charity Johnson 2085 charity.johnson@coronadousd.net  
Library Technician - Anadeli Padilla Soto  5087
 
 
ILAB Resource Teacher  - Toni Trinidad 5664 toni.trinidad@coronadousd.net  
MFLC - Kim Lasala 619-592-0609 mflc.village@coronadousd.net  
MFLC - Diane Breske 619-816-0320 mflc2@coronadousd.net  
US Navy School Liaison Officer - Mindy Hayes   619-991-2509   mindy.hayes@navy.mil  
 

Village Elementary School Staff & Faculty

 
     
Name Voicemail E-mail Address
Andrijasevich, Matthew  5505 matthew.andrijasevich@coronadousd.net 
Avery, Madison 5102 madison.avery@coronadousd.net
Barbera, Joshua 5203 joshua.barbera@coronadousd.net
Barbera, Tanya 5304 tanya.barbera@coronadousd.net
Bartels, Dani 5304 mari.bartels@coronadousd.net
Bevilacqua, Rachel 5709
Bromley, Tami 5706 tami.bromley@coronadousd.net
Cahill, Jennifer 5705 jennifer.cahill@coronadousd.net
Chamberlain, Kathy 5405 Kathleen.chamberlain@coronadousd.net
Coker, Eveleen 5112 eveleen.coker@coronadousd.net
Collier, Whitney 5710
Connor, Michael 5601
Cooley, Rise' 5302 rise.cooley@coronadousd.net
Craig, Keli 5709 keli.craig@coronadousd.net
Cretzmeyer, Nicole 5602 nicole.cretzmeyer@coronaodousd.net
Cummins, Lindsey 5201 lindsey.cummins@coronadousd.net
Eldridge, Whitney 5701 whitney.eldridge@coronadousd.net
Fortson, Kelly 5088 kelly.fortson@coronadousd.net
Fuhrmann, Cynthia 5604 cynthia.fuhrmann@coronadousd.net
Garner, Crystal 5504 crystal.garner@coronadousd.net
Hunsaker, Sarah 5305 sarah.hunsaker@coronadousd.net
Kennedy, Lindsay 5708 Lindsay.kennedy@coronadousd.net
Kenny, Crissy 5215 maria.kenny@coronadousd.net
Lindquist, Brittney 5105 brittney.lindquist@coronadousd.net
Marston, Cecelia 5202 cecelia.marston@coronadousd.net
Neubert, Toni 5502 toni.neubert@coronadousd.net
Phair, Ashlee 5402 ashlee.phair@coronadousd.net
Ramirez, Kerri 5503 kerri.ramirez@coronadousd.net
Roberts, Devon 5103 devon.roberts@coronadousd.net
Rogale, Jennifer 5404 jennifer.rogale@coronadousd.net
Sawi, Art 5881 arthur.sawi@coronadousd.net
Shady, Kathy 5501 kathy.shady@coronadousd.net
Sibert, Holly 5301 holly.sibert@coronadousd.net
Silva, Allyson 5704 allyson.bans@coronadousd.net
Sink, John 5605 john.sink@coronadousd.net
Spane, Kathleen 5403 kathleen.spane@coronadousd.net
Thornton, Ashley 5101 ashley.thornton@coronadousd.net
Tickner, Annette 5503 annette.tickner@coronadousd.net
Trinidad, Toni 5664 toni.trinidad@coronadousd.net
Tummons, Samantha 5104 samantha.tummons@coronadousd.net
Vernallis, Jennifer 5205 jennifer.vernallis@coronadousd.net
Wilson, Alice 5305 alice.wilson@coronadousd.net
Wright, Alexis 5303 alexis.wright@coronadousd.net
Zavislak, Jennifer 6006 jennifer.zavislak@coronadousd.net